London Road Morden Surrey  020 8640 8555 / 8646 3333

Females hunting for guys. By Vision Reporter

Females hunting for guys. By Vision Reporter

Added 13th May 2012 01:54 PM

Latifah, 24, residing in Kireka, desires a guy, 35-45, for wedding.

Latifah, 24, staying in Kireka, desires a person, 35-45, for wedding. Phone 0771483232

Sylivia, 20, is seeking wedding. Phone 0781336694

Solitary woman is seeking a person for wedding. Phone 0701676243

LADY, 27, desires an used, loving guy for marriage. Phone 0702144021

Aisha, 27, is seeking A muslim guy, 30-36, for love. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Lady, 35, wishes a man that is mature wedding. Kamutexr@gmail.com

Lady, 32, is looking for a person, 32-45. Kibirene@yahoo.com

Lady, 28, Born-again is seeking A born-again guy, 30-40. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

Joy desires a guy for love. Joytombong@yahoo.com

I will be looking for a guy for love. Bekundalinda@gmail.com

Woman, 26, is looking for a white guy for wedding. Call+256751155572

Ritah, 28, staying in European countries, desires a guy, 29-38, for wedding. Ritahnaluze@yahoo.com.

Lyna, 27, is looking for a gentleman for love. Singlelyna27@yahoo.co.uk

Oj 29 is looking for a Christian Atesot, 23-28, for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com.

Lonely lekuru is trying to find a Lugbara guy for wedding. Phone 0701721413

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a white guy for love. Phone 0704808705

Solitary mom, 36, HIV+, wants a person, 40-50, for wedding. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Sarah is searching for a caring, loving, & God-fearing white guy, 30-50, for love. Valuable. Sarah85@yahoo.com

Lady wishes a white man for marriage namjenn@yahoo.com

Muganda woman, 31, seeks a lady that is white 25-30, for wedding. A. Semwogerere@gmail.com

El egant woman is looking for a white guy for love. Mariah_kirabo@yahoo.com

Solitary mom, 36, seeks a person, 40-50, for love. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Born-Again woman, 40, wants A born-again guy, 42-49, for wedding. Lizmirembe6@gmail.com

FINANCIA LY-STA BLE Musl im guy is desired for wedding. Zalwangoaidat@yahoo.com

Woman, 36, is trying to find a guy, 40-50, for love. Fanprisca@gmail.com

Aisha, 27, is seeking a man that is muslim 30-36, for wedding. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Aliza wishes a person for love. Alizaokoh@yahoo.com

27-year-old woman is trying to find a handsome, hardworking and man that is employed wedding. Phone 0754004373

A born-again is wanted by me guy become my better half spouse. Milaaam@yahoo.com

Regina wishes a guy for love. Regina_tushar@yahoo.com

Sumayya, 27, desires to satisfy a critical man that is muslim a relationship. Nabssumaiya@gmail.com

Lady, 28, is seeking a man that is born-again 30-40, for wedding. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

LONE LY lady, 19, is looking for a white guy for wedding. Phone 0704808705

LADY, 44, BORN-again wants A muganda that is born-again man wedding. Mtkenamakula@gmail.com

Desire, 38, a mom of two men wishes a person, 48-55. Desirekita@yahoo.com

Chloe, 24, is trying to find God-fearing, loving man. Shantechloe @gmail.com

Muslim woman, 26, is looking for A muslim man. Rauthalubega@yahoo.co.uk

Males searching for females peter, 28, is looking for an honest African or Indian woman for love. Phone 0701091423

Sam, 28, Hiv+, from Lira, is seeking a girl, 25-40, from north Uganda, exact exact same status, for love. Okellosam344@gmail.com

Graduate is seeking a woman, 20-35, for love. Mbositito@yahoo.com

Josh, 20, is seeking a woman, 20-30, for love. Magjosh75@yahoo.com

Jay, 22, is trying to find an individual white woman for wedding. Patricknells9@gmail.com

Joytombong@yahoo.com I will be seeking a person for love. Bekundalinda@gmail.com

Lady, 26, is trying to find a man that is white wedding. Call+256751155572

Ritah, 28, staying in European countries, desires a guy, 29-38, for wedding. Ritahnaluze@yahoo.com.

Lyna, 27, is looking for a gentleman for love. Singlelyna27@yahoo.co.uk

Oj 29 is looking for a Christian Atesot, 23-28, for wedding. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com.

Lonely afroromance mobile lekuru is looking for a Lugbara guy for wedding. Phone 0701721413

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a white guy for love. Call 0704808705

Solitary mom, 36, HIV+, wishes a guy, 40-50, for wedding. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Sarah is looking for a caring, loving, & God-fearing white guy, 30-50, for love. Valuable. Sarah85@yahoo.com

Lady desires a man that is white wedding namjenn@yahoo.com

Muganda woman, 31, seeks a lady that is white 25-30, for wedding. Semwogerere@gmail.com

El lady that is egant looking for a white guy for love. Mariah_kirabo@yahoo.com

Solitary mom, 36, seeks a person, 40-50, for love. Nyadukevin@yahoo.com

Born-Again woman, 40, is looking for A born-again man, 42-49, for marriage. Lizmirembe6@gmail.com

FINANCIA LY-STA BLE Musl im guy is desired for wedding. Zalwangoaidat@yahoo.com

Woman, 36, is trying to find a guy, 40-50, for love. Fanprisca@gmail.com

Aisha, 27, wants a man that is muslim 30-36, for wedding. Namu. Aisha922@gmail.com

Aliza wishes a guy for love. Alizaokoh@yahoo.com

27-year-old woman is looking for a handsome, hardworking and man that is employed wedding. Phone 0754004373

A born-again is wanted by me guy become my better half spouse. Milaaam@yahoo.com

Regina desires a person for love. Regina_tushar@yahoo.com

Sumayya, 27, would like to satisfy a significant man that is muslim a relationship. Nabssumaiya@gmail.com

Lady, 28, is seeking a man that is born-again 30-40, for wedding. Aleantsuzan@yahoo.com

LONE LY lady, 19, is trying to find a man that is white wedding. Phone 0704808705

LADY, 44, BORN-again wants A born-again muganda man for wedding. Mtkenamakula@gmail.com

Desire, 38, a mom of two men desires a person, 48-55. Desirekita@yahoo.com

Chloe, 24, is trying to find God-fearing, loving guy. Shantechloe @gmail.com

Muslim woman, 26, is searching for A muslim man. Rauthalubega@yahoo.co.uk

Guys interested in females

RONA LD, 22, seeks a gorgeous woman from Denmark, Sweden or Scotland. Kisakye. Ronald@yahoo.com

Guy is looking for an intell igent lady for love. M_jockim@yahoo.com

Bosco, 26, is seeking a female, 22-25, for love. Beinejohnbosco@gmail.com

I will be looking for caring, beautiful, lady for love. Igajoseph@rocketmail.com

Guy from Southern Sudan, 25, seeks a Ugandan woman, 19-22, for wedding. James. Mamur@gmail.com

Robert, an accountant, 30, wants a lady that is financially-stable wedding. Phone 0703050097

Reuben, 39, is seeking a female from Ankole or Buganda for love. Rbnkirui@yahoo.co.uk

Katamb a, soccer er, 25, desires someone. Phone 0703153982

Muganda guy, 48, wants a girl. Fred20043@yahoo.com

Ugandan man, 34, staying in European countries, is seeking a female. Kizzamoses34@yahoo.com

Guy desires a girl 18-25, for love. Phone 0702841998

Wils on, 29, is looking for an excellent accountable woman for love. Wamsonkk@yahoo.com

David, 35, is seeking a girl, 25-40, for wedding. Davidkamugisha2012@yahoo.com

Guy, 25, is trying to find a white woman, 18-29, for love. Hacks2016@gmail.com

Musa, 23, is trying to find a lady that is white 18-21, for love. Opedunm@yahoo.com

Denzel is seeking a lady that is white wedding. Denzelhillsanann@gmail.com

I will be to locate A musl im lady. Abdulisubiikalu@yahoo.com

JOHN SON seeks a white Am lady that is erican 18-20, for wedding. Innocentjohnson39@yahoo.com

Man, 27, seeks a Munyankole or Mutoro woman, 25-30, for wedding. Swtfirstluv2@yahoo.co.uk

Robert from western Uganda, 22, is trying to find a white woman for love. Mrobs58@yahoo.com

Steve Mcshane from Leicester, UK, is looking for Ugandan lady for wedding. Bfsteve3@gmail.com

Matthew wishes a girl for love. Oma20012002@yahoo.com

Graduate wishes a girl, 20-24, for love. Phone 0712920464

Oj, 29, is looking for a significant, committed Christian lady for marriage. Ojpeter42@yahoo.com

DISCLAIMER The brand New Vision Printing and Publishing business Ltd., or its representatives and staff, shall never be responsible for any effects as a result of the book and/or reactions to virtually any advert that seems into the Meeting Point part. Also, any entries gotten in whatever kind are considered become for publication.

You have to be careful whenever meeting for the time that is first. Much as Meeting Point is a medium for folks looking love, those choosing key intimate affairs, sugar mummies and sugar daddies are informed that their needs will never be honored.

This room is reserved for socially relationships that are acceptable. Deliver your demands to your Intimate Editor, P. O Box 9815, Kampala, email to intimate@newvision.co.ug or sms to 8338 (for Airtel, utl and WARID members)

Make sure the phone that is sender’s or current email address tallies aided by the someone to be posted. For needs that can come by SMS, we publish the telephone quantity just as well as for those that can come by email, we publish the e-mail target just. We will disregard any demand which comes through a phone email or number address distinctive from the one become published

Categories: free best online dating sites

Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Call Now Button